Moving Day!

18 Dec

I don’t know if you guys heard, but we got transfer calls this week!  I have news for everyone!

christmas

So, sadly, Elder Fronk and I got split up!  😦  But he is staying in Taebaek!  His new companion’s name is Elder Redd. I don’t know much about him, but he seems fun!

So the question remains, where am I going?  Well, I’m not actually going anywhere! My new companion is Elder Chang! He was the other missionary that was serving in Taebaek with Elder Edwards. Elder Edwards is moving back to the city and Elder Chang and I will continue to serve in the Branch Presidency together! It’s exciting. Transfers are on Wednesday so expect some new pics next week!

Also, shout out to my cousin Mikayla! She finished her mission in Brazil this week! I can’t believe it’s been a year and a half already! One year baby!

Other than that things are pretty boring. Expect pictures from our Christmas party next week.  It’s gonna be a blast!

Love you! Give somebody a hug!  And I’ll see you all in ONE YEAR BABY!

Millsy, Out!

Leave a Reply

Cori in Korea

Ian's Got Seoul

Elder Cole Nixon

Ian's Got Seoul

Elder Ian Mills

Ian's Got Seoul

