But it’s for the children . . .

30 Oct

Hi friends.

This week it dropped below freezing. I will die. The temperature is in Celsius here in Korea and so seeing things like two or three degrees on the thermometer always makes me sad, even though I know that it is really 35-36 degrees.

I think America is awesome, but they really need to bite the bullet and switch to metrics. I know it would suck now. But it’s for the children. All the other countries, even the country that invented our system, use the metric system.

This week we had president interviews.  We got to sit down one-on-one and talk about our missionary work and how we are doing. President Christensen is an awesome guy and is WAY smarter than me.

Other than that things are about the same. Elder Fronk is still funny. I’m still tired all time. Everything is good, except I might freeze to death. Get ready for the snow! Wahoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo.

I’m about to go get an awesome Korean haircut. So that’s nice. Sorry this blog is all over the place. I’m really tired and full. After our interviews President Christensen took us all out to eat.  Other than that, things are going well!

I’m excited for Christmas already, but that’s ok. It’s almost here! Kinda.

I love you all very much. Give somebody a hug!

Elder Mills

Leave a Reply

Cori in Korea

Ian's Got Seoul

Elder Cole Nixon

Ian's Got Seoul

Elder Ian Mills

Ian's Got Seoul

