Hike A Sweet Mountain

20 Aug

This week’s blog is super short because I’m going to hike a sweet mountain, (Pics next week, promise).

For my readers who were asking about what happened to the couch in Goyang, I say . . I moved!  Not my problem anymore.  Never gonna get taken care of.  😛

This week has been about the same.  People have talked to us before, but we’re being persistent! I’m excited to see the leaves change in a couple weeks.  It will be beautiful!
This week I went on Exchanges with Elder Renfroe.  He’s a blast!  You can check out his blog http://coriinkorea.blogspot.com/  He’s more exciting than me.  At least this week.  So read his blog.
Keep smiling. Give somebody a hug. Love!
Love, Elder Mills!
Leave a Reply

Cori in Korea

Ian's Got Seoul

Elder Cole Nixon

Ian's Got Seoul

Elder Ian Mills

Ian's Got Seoul

