Millsy, Out!

24 Mar
Hey everyone .  This is a short blog post because it’s the NIGHT BEFORE I LEAVE THE MTC!!!!!   Early tomorrow morning,  I will be boarding a plane to travel to the Land of the Morning Calm!   These past nine weeks have flown past.  I am so thrilled to get to Korea and start teaching the people.   It is so exciting!   I have learned so much, but I also feel like I have so much to learn.   Thank you for the all the cookies, letters and love I have gotten.  I hope the letters keep coming.  I promise I’ll write back, even if it takes me a while.  (so sorry Sis. Perkins!)
Well, that’s it from me in the MTC!  Next week you’ll hear me yelling from across the ocean!
Millsy, Out!
Leave a Reply

Cori in Korea

Ian's Got Seoul

Elder Cole Nixon

Ian's Got Seoul

Elder Ian Mills

Ian's Got Seoul

